MIP Blog - UK

29 Mar

Another reason to buy from MIP…

Posted by on

MIP are proud to be NHS LSAS Level 4 accredited.

LSAS (Labour Standards Assurance System) is a NHS Management System Specification developed in collaboration with NHS Supply Chain, the Department of Health and industry bodies in order to ensure that good labour standards are driven throughout the supply chain. It has 4 levels: Foundation (Level 1) Implementation (Level 2), Established (Level 3) and Progressive (Level 4).

By achieving the Level 4 standard MIP demonstrates leadership level management of labour standards, going beyond audit to tackle the root cause of issues and risks uncovered, and engaging with key stakeholders, partnerships and projects to do so.

MIP were audited in October 2017. Click here for the full report


Kristina Warwick Smith
Categories: Company News

Subscribe to Email Updates